Casting Services
14   matches found
Business Name
Url Location Phone Email Contacts
Coupe Studios coupestudios.com Boulder, CO 303.447.0551 libby@coupestudios.com Libby Clearfield
Another Country anothercountry.net Chicago, IL 312.706.5800 tim.konn@anothercountry.net Tim Konn
Deaf Mule deafmule.com Dallas, TX 214.849.5505 victor@deafmule.com Victor Macias
Elaine Craig Voice Casting elainecraig.com Los Angeles, CA 323.469.8773 ecvc@elainecraig.com Elaine Craig
Berland Casting berlandcasting.com Los Angeles, CA 310.275.0601 info@berlandcasting.com Terry Berland
Stuart Stone Casting stonecasting.tv Los Angeles, CA 323.866.1811 stuart@stonecasting.tv Stuart Stone
Sound Lounge soundlounge.com New York, NY 212.388.1212 carrie@soundlounge.com Carrie Faverty
Buttons NY buttonsny.com New York, NY 212.764.8650 john@buttonsny.com John Boyle
Digital Arts, NYC digitalartsny.com New York, NY 212.460.9600 lauren@digitalartsny.com Lauren Boyle
Clatter & Din clatterdin.com Seattle, WA 206.464.0520 firstname.lastname@clatterdin.com Joanna Raustein, Kate Powell
Pure Audio pureaudio.com Seattle, WA 206.728.6300 kathy@pureaudio.com Kathy Levin
Bad Animals badanimals.com Seattle, WA 206.443.1500 info@badanimals.com Wendi Wills
Antidote Studio antidotestl.com St. Louis, MO 314.241.9300 rachael@antidotestl.com Rachael Roberts
90 Degrees West 90degreeswest.com St. Louis, MO 314.241.9039 carrie.stark@90degreeswest.com Carrie Stark